icon

Team Captain

Yash Agarwal

agarwal.yash@sitpune.edu.in

icon

Vice Captain

Akul Bhatt

akul.bhatt@sitpune.edu.in

icon

Electric Vehicle Lead

Shivangi Srivastava

shivangi.srivastava@sitpune.edu.in

icon

Head of Modelling

Dhruval Kapadia

kapadia.dhruval@sitpune.edu.in

icon

High Voltage Lead

Kaushik Ojha

kaushik.ojha.btech2018@sitpune.edu.in

icon

Head of Transmission

Shantanu Chavan

chavan.shantanu@sitpune.edu.in

icon

Low Voltage Lead

Kanishkvikram Purohit

purohit.kanishkavikram@sitpune.edu.in

icon

Head of Braking

Vishal Bansal

bansal.vishal@sitpune.edu.in

icon

Event Management

Pranit Panse

panse.pranit@sitpune.edu.in